Miksang Photography Workshops

Opening The Good Eye: The Mechanics of Seeing
With Michael Wood and Julie DuBose

• Format: Zoom Meetings

Dates: (one class per day)
Saturday September 18 and Sunday September  19
Saturday September 25 and Sunday September  26
Saturday October 2 and Sunday October 3

Class times are 2 – 2.5 Hours, with break in the middle

Times Zones
Pacific:       10am – 12:30pm
Mountain:   11am – 1:30 pm
Central:      12pm – 2:30pm
Eastern:       1pm – 3:30pm
Atlantic:       2pm – 4:30 pm

2 SPACES REMAINING IN THIS WORKSHOP
THIS WORKSHOP IS CONFIRMED



Introduction to Contemplative Photography
with Miksang Teacher Ron Barnett

Saturday October 9, 2021 

2:00 – 3:30 pm EST

Our visual world presents us with unlimited visual experiences of elegance, heartfulness and beauty. The question is whether we are open and available to see unconditionally, and then to express what is seen photographically. 

This online introduction using Zoom includes a presentation on Miksang Photography, a showing of photographic examples, and Q&A. No camera necessary as no photographing is involved.

The host, Ron Barnett, is a certified teacher with The Miksang Institute for Contemplative Photography. There is no charge however please RSVP Ron if you wish to attend at barnettron@gmail.com