Miksang Photography Workshops

Opening the Good Eye: The Mechanics of Seeing

In order to accommodate people’s schedules, Miksang Institute Instructor Ron Barnett is offering Three Separate Mechanics of Seeing Workshops in January, March, and April. Registration is open for all three, and we encourage you to register soon for the workshop that works for you.

Following completion of this workshop, students can continue their Miksang study with Michael Wood and Julie DuBose in Making Contact: Relaxing This: Discovering THAT.

Click HERE for more information and to register

Dates:
First Workshop

Saturday January 22 and Sunday January 23
Saturday January 29 and Sunday January 30
Saturday February 5 and Sunday February 6

Second Workshop

Saturday March 5 and Sunday March 6
Saturday March 12 and Sunday March 13
Saturday March 19 and Sunday March 20

Third Workshop

Saturday April 16 and Sunday April 17
Saturday April 23 and Sunday April 24
Saturday April 30 and Sunday May 1

Workshop Times:

All classes will take place from 11am to 1pm Eastern Standard Time